Skip To Main Content


PTO Officers

Acting President:  Kem Blake
Vice President:  Vacant
Secretary:  Vacant
Treasurer:  Vacant
Parent Volunteer Coordinators:  Kem Blake | Shanita Watson
Box Top Coordinator:  Beverly Gaskins

The Mary B. Neal PTO members are the parents, teachers and staff members who are associated with Mary B. Neal Elementary School. The PTO board represents the membership and is comprised of PTO members who are elected annually by the Mary B. Neal families.