Skip To Main Content


PTO Officers SY2023-2024

President:  Sydney Powell
Vice President:  Melanie Winfrey
Secretary:  Teresa Williams
Treasurer:  Earl Sorsby
Parent Volunteer Coordinator:  JaNay Locke



The Mary B. Neal PTO members are the parents, teachers and staff members who are associated with Mary B. Neal Elementary School. The PTO board represents the membership and is comprised of PTO members who are elected annually by the Mary B. Neal families.